Home




About
Services
Contact

 

 

CONTACT


Delta Bar Int'l Transport and Shipping Services

Established in: 1989

Head office:  Delta Bldg., 116 Amiratabak St., Motahari Ave.
                      Tehran 1575965763 -Iran
                      P.O.Box 15745-181

Tel:  0098-21-88 82 01 18 (12 lines)
Fax: 0098-21-88 82 01 83

E-mail: deltabar@deltabar.com

Total no. of employees:
43

Office hours:                Saturday - Wednesday  8:00 am - 16:00 pm
                                      Thursday                       8:00 am - 12:00 pm
                                      Friday is official holiday in Iran.

Iranian New Year holidays: 19 March - 26 March

Key personnel:

- Managing Director: Mr. Mohammad Reza Mizani

Tel. 0098-21-88 84 51 80
E-mail: m.r.mizani@deltabar.com

- Traffic Manager: Mr. Nasrollah Rahimi (Air, Sea, Land Export/Import)

Tel. 0098-21-88 32 60 13
E-mail: nasrollah.rahimi@deltabar.com

- Administration Manager: Mr. Gholam Reza Mizani

Tel. 0098-21-88 83 23 20
E-mail: g.r.mizani@deltabar.com

- Internal Manager: Ms. Marlen Khani 

Tel. 0098-21-88 84 51 80
E-mail: marlen.khani@deltabar.com

- Custom & Exhibition Manager: Mr. Ali Soltani

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 18
E-mail: ali.soltani@deltabar.com

- Export & Project Manager: Mr. Arash Nouri

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 18
E-mail: arash.nouri@deltabar.com

- Cotton Dept. Manager: Mr. Ali Kiani

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 18
E-mail: ali.kiani@deltabar.com

- Air/Sea Import: Ms. Somayeh Binaziri

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 18
E-mail: s.binaziri@deltabar.com

- Land Import: Mr. Amir Haghayegh

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 18
E-mail: amir.haghayegh@deltabar.com

- Foreign Accounts: Ms. Elahe Seilani

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 18
E-mail: e.seilani@deltabar.com


[ Home ] - [ About ] - [ Services ] - [ Contact ]

2001-2008 Delta Bar Co. - All rights reserved
Designed by Rayan IT Engineering Co.